When your payment is complete, you will be automatically signed into your Premium account. You will receive an e-mail with a receipt and your payment details. 

All the Premium features will be available to you right away. You'll be signed into your Premium account automatically. Your test progress won't be lost; it'll be carried over from Free to Premium. 

Please remember the e-mail address and password that you used to sign up for Premium. You will need it to access your account from another browser, device, or computer.

Did this answer your question?